Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Women in Apprenticeship Day

November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

WOMEN IN APPRENTICESHIP: BUILDING OUR POWER

Join the Women’s Bureau to learn how the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act can promote gender equity in apprenticeships.

Chuck Riojas, Fresno BTC; Ashley Matthews, Fresno Workforce Valley Build Program; and Meg Vasey, Tradeswomen Inc.
will be one of 2 panels featured during the Webinar. The other panel will feature IIJA and women in Illinois.

WHEN:
Thursday, November 17, 2022
4:00 –  5:30 ET / 3:00 – 4:30 CT / 1:00 – 2:30 PT

Register Here


Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual
United States